The Mongols Motorcycle Club

You are not connected. Please login or register

Your characters information

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Your characters information on 23rd March 2012, 15:21


The eye-ball eater
Name:Armando Salazar( Twin/Mando )
Age: 27
Gender: Male
Birthdate(MM/DD/YY): 12/01/1985
Height: 6,2
Weight: 180 lbs
Birthplace: Helena, Montana.
Ethnic Background (Race): Hispanic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair (color and length): Dark brown, short
Skin (Color/complexion): Light Brown.
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc): Twin is light muscular build.He has a scar on his right cheek from a knife and variety of crudely-drawn tattoos around his arms.
Religion: Catholic.
Political affiliation: N/A
Occupation: Works as a cashier at Cluckin' Bell during 9 a.m to around 7 p.m.
Hobbies: Working on his Harleys,drinking beer,hunting,cooking,eating.
- 1950 Harley-Davidson Panhead.Turquoise & silver color.Recently restored,all chrome parts.Straight pipes.It belonged to his grandfather. (Freeway)
-2005 Harley Fat Boy that was recovered from the bottom of a lake.Twin got this baby for fifty bucks out of the local junkyard.It's currently being restored. (Wayfarer)
-1934 chopped Ford Coupe Hot rod with a custom yellow and blue paintjob.It belonged to his grandfather too.(Hustler)
Love interest(s): Women
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Dominant Hand: Right
Education: Highschool diploma
Known Relatives:Angelica Salazar - Twin's mother, she has stage 4 breast cancer and is living with Armando in a small trailer.
What do they do when they get depressed: Overdose on drugs or going for long,long rides with his Panhead.
Native language: English/Spanish
Favorite food: Any fast food, steaks
Favorite color: Black and White
Favorite song: The All-American Rejects - Move Along
Favorite beverage/drink: Any alcohol, prefers Budwieser though.
Pet Peeves: Crotch rockets, expensive cars;rich people in general.

[b]Birthdate(MM/DD/YY)(year ICly is 1992):[/b]
[b]Ethnic Background (Race):[/b]
[b]Eye Color:[/b]
[b]Hair (color and length):[/b]
[b]Skin (Color/complexion):[/b]
[b]Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc):[/b]
[b]Political affiliation:[/b]
[b]Love interest(s):[/b]
[b]Sexual Orientation:[/b]
[b]Dominant Hand:[/b]
[b]Known Relatives:[/b]
[b]What do they do when they get depressed:[/b]
[b]Native tongue:[/b]
[b]Favorite food:[/b]
[b]Favorite color:[/b]
[b]Favorite song:[/b]
[b]Favorite beverage/drink:[/b]

2 Re: Your characters information on 24th March 2012, 01:50


Da Jew!

Name::Marshall Nathaniel Woods III(Dusty/Jew).
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Birthdate(MM/DD/YY): 01/01/1989
Height: 6'2
Weight: 160 lbs
Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan.
Ethnic Background (Race): Irish-Hispanic American.
Eye Color: Blue-green.
Hair (color and length): Dirty blonde, medium.
Skin (Color/complexion): Light skinned.
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc): Dusty has a light muscular build.
He has a stab wound on his stomach and a Detroit Tigers/Marines affiliated tattoo on his left arm.
Religion: Catholic.
Political affiliation: Anarchy.
Occupation: Patched member of the Mongols MC.
Hobbies: Riding his motorcycle, watching TV, playing his guitar, listening to music, hanging with people.
- Harley Davidson FXDX Dyna Super Glide Sport Custom(Freeway).
Love interest(s): Women.
Sexual Orientation: Straight.
Dominant Hand: Right.
Education: A High-school diploma.
Known Relatives: Marshall Nathaniel II - Marshall's father, an ex-Marine and a patched member of Mongols MC, New York chapter.
Anna Maria Parblo Woods- Marshall's mother, married to his father and lives in Detroit.
Michael Nathaniel Woods - Marshall's elder brother, patched member of the Outlaws MC chapter in Michigan.
Cristina Anna Woods - Marshall's sister, lives with her mother and brother in Detroit.
Jessica Ann Woods - Marshall's daughter and lives with her mother and Marshall's ex-wife Ashley, in Detroit.
David Nathaniel Woods(Dead)- Marshall's elder brother and an ex-captain in the USMC and Navy SEALS, KIA.
*Marshall has a plenty of relatives across the US, Britain and in Spain such as his uncles, aunts, grandfathers and etc'.
Favorite food: Hamburger and fries.
Favorite color: Blue.
Favorite song: Green Day - Boulevard Of Broken Dreams.
Favorite beverage/drink: Heineken, Budweiser.
Pet Peeves: Racists, rich snobby people, drugs.

Last edited by DryDude on 28th March 2012, 00:45; edited 8 times in total

3 Re: Your characters information on 24th March 2012, 04:47



Name: Mike Gonzalez (Ganzo/Moike/Mickey)
Age: 32
Gender: Male
Birthdate(MM/DD/YY): 01/21/1980
Height: 184cm
Birthplace: Arizona
Ethnic Background (Race): Caucasian
Eye Color: Grey
Hair (color and length): Brown hair[shaved head],Light red facial hair
Skin (Color/complexion): [Light skinned], has a light brown tan
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc): One scar on his lower back, tribal tattoo's covering his arms and chest, angel wings on his back, well built muscle structure.
Religion: Atheist
Political affiliation: /none/
Occupation: Trucker
Hobbies: Visiting the gym, boxing, riding his H-D.
Vehicles Harley Davidson Night Train 2007 96ci[freeway], BMW 850i (E31)[elegant]
Love interest(s): Women
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Dominant Hand: Right
Education: Highschool diploma
Known Relatives:
Joe Derpwood[father]
Jennifer Gonzalez[mother]
What do they do when they get depressed: Gets drunk, violent.
Native tongue: English
Favorite food: Burger, fries, pizza, dohnuts, grilled meat
Favorite color: Black and white
Favorite song: Bullet for my Valentine - The Poison
Favorite beverage/drink: Jack Daniels, Corona extra beer, Budweiser.

Last edited by Ganzo on 29th March 2012, 03:37; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Update.)

4 Re: Your characters information on 24th March 2012, 11:45


The angry old tartan cunt!
Name: William James MacGregor (formerly Tartan Cunt or Tartan)
Age: 46
Gender: Male (female on Saturday nights)
Birthdate(MM/DD/YY)(year ICly is 1992): 09/12/1946
Height: 191cm (6'4")
Weight: 114kg (252lbs)
Birthplace: San Dimas, CA
Ethnic Background (Race): Scottish
Eye Color: Green
Hair (color and length): Black/grey, shortish
Skin (Color/complexion): Pale white
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc): Several scars ("battle wounds") and fairly well toned.
Tattoos: [Mongols] [MC] [California] rocker patches on back, St Andrew's Cross flag, a heart on his left arm, "MFFM" above that, flames along his forearms.
Religion: Roman Catholic
Political affiliation: Anyone but Hillary
Occupation: (When in Mongols) Mechanic, bar manager.
Hobbies: Building custom cars and motorcycles, drinking, fucking his wife.
- Custom Harley Davidson Fat-boy motorcycle. (Wayfarer)
(Harley Davidson Twin Cam 96: 4-stroke V2, 96 Cin (1,573 CC), 64 bhp)
- Fully restored and customised 1967 Chevrolet Camaro Z/28 (Buffalo)
(Supercharged OHV V8, 302 Cin (4,948 CC), 290 bhp, 3,500 lbs (1,587 kg))
- Custom 2006 Range Rover Sport (Huntley)
(Supercharged DOHC V8, 268 Cin (4,394 CC), 300 bhp, 5,702 lbs (2,586 kg))
Love interest(s): His wife, Francesca
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Dominant Hand: Left
Education: High school drop-out
Known Relatives: Francesca (Wife), Jade (daughter), Luna (daughter, deceased), unknown son, several grandchildren.
What do they do when they get depressed: Drinkanddrinkanddrinkanddrinkandfight!
Native tongue: English, Spanish
Favorite food: Chicken, bacon. (preferably both on a sandwich)
Favorite color: Maroon
Favorite song: Airbourne - Blonde, Bad and Beautiful
Favorite beverage/drink: Jack Daniels, straight, on ice.

5 Re: Your characters information on 26th March 2012, 00:01


Name:Kurt McAllister
Gender: Male
Birthdate(MM/DD/YY)(year ICly is 1992):I age him up from time to time, so N/A.
Birthplace:Los Santos, All Saints Hospital
Ethnic Background (Race):Irish
Eye Color:Blue
Hair (color and length):Blond, short
Skin (Color/complexion):White
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc):-
Political affiliation:N/A
Hobbies:Riding with motorcycle, playing pool, watching TV, playing computer games, drinking, chilling with his friends.
Vehicles: White Harley Davidson from late 80's (Freeway)
Love interest(s):-
Sexual Orientation:Straight
Dominant Hand:Right
Education:High school diploma
Known Relatives:Dave McAllister - Father, Kate McAllister - Mother.
What do they do when they get depressed:
Native tongue:English
Favorite food:Barbecue food.
Favorite color:White
Favorite song:Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit
Favorite beverage/drink:Budweiser beer; Jack Daniels; water; juices and other lemonades;
Description/personality:Kurt is very calm person, he stays true to his friends and family. Kurt is that type of person who likes getting along with everybody, but sometimes he stays alone for quite long time. He never starts beefing, although he does that when someone keeps provoking him.

6 Re: Your characters information on 27th March 2012, 01:08


Name:Johnny Allen Stuff (Stuffy/ Fury)
Age: 27 years old
Gender: Male
Weight: 190lbs
Birthplace: Royal Perth Hospital
Ethnic Background (Race): Singaporean Australian
Eye Color: Black
Hair (color and length):Bold hair with bonded beard
Skin (Color/complexion): Light Brown
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc): Stuff's has a muscular body shapes, he has a piercing with medium size of earlobe at both of his ear.
Religion: Catholic
Political affiliation: He says "FUCK POLITICAL"
Occupation: N/A
Hobbies: Riding on his harley, listen to the music, drinking beer, watching movie, body modification.
Love interest(s): American Women
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Dominant Hand: Right
Education: Bachelor in Design
Known Relatives: Kayla Stuff - Johnny' mother. She was Australian. Leave Johnny in Singapore after reach 18 years old.
What do they do when they get depressed: Smoking weed.
Native language: English
Favorite food: McDoland Big Mac Burger
Favorite color: Black And White
Favorite song: Universal actually, But most of them are Deathcore and Death Metal
Favorite beverage/drink: Budwieser for sure.

7 Re: Your characters information on 27th March 2012, 12:25


"Yes, this is me in Real Life"

Name: Shane William Hatfield
Age: 25
Gender: M
Birthdate(5/26/67)(year ICly is 1992):
Height: 5'9
Weight: 200
Birthplace: Whiskeytown, CA.
Ethnic Background (Race): White, Scottish Decent.
Eye Color: Green
Hair (color and length): Blonde/Red, Short
Skin (Color/complexion): Tan, rugged.
Cosmetics (Scars, birthmarks, muscle tone, tattoos, piercings, etc): Muscle Tone: Roughly Detailed
Religion: Presbyterian
Political affiliation: Republican
Occupation: Un-employed, collecting Severance check from the LSPD, along with retirement check from the United States Army, for his Medical Discharge.
Hobbies: Riding Bikes, cooking, learning about motorcycles, shooting guns.
Love interest(s): None.
Sexual Orientation: Females
Dominant Hand: Right
Education: Bachlors Degree in Criminal Justice.
Known Relatives:
Michael Hatfield - Dead (Lung Cancer)
Chris Hatfield - Dead
William Hatfield - Dead (Killed Self)
What do they do when they get depressed:
Drink, Party, Cut Self
Native tongue: English
Favorite food: Pizza
Favorite color: Blue
Favorite song: Let the Bodies Hit the Floor
Favorite beverage/drink: Tomato Juice

Sponsored content

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum